Adventure tours off the coast of Mallorca

Need inspiration for new and exciting activities? Then you've come to the right place!

WELLCOME TO Mar Balear

Adventure Tours

With Mar-Balear

The motivations why people go out to sea for fishing are as varied as the personalities themselves. They either want to catch something good to eat, unwind or just need that special kick. This is where we come in.
We offer every fishing enthusiast his individual fishing experience tour....

Big Game on Bluefin Tuna /Swordfish

Big Game Fishing

For every big game angler, the ultimate fishing experience. We fish from an anchored boat for the biggest game fish in the Mediterranean. Huge blue fin tuna by day and power swordfish in the dark by night.

Monster fish on the underwater volcano

Banco Tour

The "Banco" is an underwater volcano off the Balearic Islands, which is 60 nautical miles away from Mallorca. We have meanwhile renamed the Banco "Jurassic Park" within the team, because the fish here are many times bigger than directly off the coast of Mallorca. This multi-day trip is a very special experience for every passionate angler.

Little Big Game-Trolling for Albacore, Med Marlin and Mahi Mahi

Little Big Game-Trolling

Our light trolling package is the perfect opportunity for beginners to learn the basic tactics of bluewater fishing. Here we fish with a "spread" of up to 8 rods with plugs and feather lures. Double and triple drills, when the fish are found, are not uncommon.

Tuna XL Tour 2022

Tuna XL

Atlantic tuna beyond the 300kilo mark in the Mediterranean? Such monsters exist not only in Canada off Nova Scotia or Cape Cod, Massachusetts. Only two hours away from any German airport at Mallorca. In this special tour, we go specifically to the giant bluefin tuna.

What are you waiting for? Secure your place on board today ...

Ready for your adventure?

A fishing experience like the one you can experience with Mar Balearic Fishing Adventures will be hard to find again in the Balearic Islands. Besides luxury and comfort, our yachts and our experienced crew offer a special kind of fishing experience.

F.A.Q.

Frequently asked questions

Questions? We answer!

en_GB

Erlebnis-Touren vor der Küste Mallorcas

Du brauchst Inspiration für neue und aufregende Aktivitäten? Dann bist du hier genau richtig!

WELLCOME TO Mar Balear

Abenteuertouren

Mit Mar-Balear

Die Beweggründe, weshalb Menschen zum Angeln auf das Meer hinaus fahren sind so unterschiedlich, wie die Persönlichkeiten selbst. Sie wollen entweder etwas Gutes zu essen fangen, die Seele baumeln lassen oder brauchen einfach nur den besonderen Kick. Hier kommen wir ins Spiel.
Wir bieten jedem Angelbegeisterten seine individuelle Angel-Erlebnistour..

Big Game auf Blauflossenthun /Schwertfisch

Big Game Fishing

Für jeden Big Game Angler das ultimative Angelerlebnis. Wir fischen vom verankerten Boot aus auf die größten Gamefische des Mittelmeers. Gewaltige Blauflossenthune bei Tag und kraftstrotzende Schwertfische im Dunkeln bei Nacht”

Monsterfische auf dem Unterwasservulkan

Banco Tour

Bei der „Banco“ handelt es um einen den Balearen vorgelagerten Unterwasservulkan, der von Mallorca aus 60 Seemeilen entfernt liegt. Wir haben die Banco teamintern mittlerweile in „Jurassic Park“ umgetauft, weil hier die Fische um ein Vielfaches Größer sind als direkt vor der Küste Mallorcas. Diese Mehrtagestour ist für jeden passionierten Angler ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis.

Little Big Game-Trolling auf Weißen Thunfisch/Albacore, Med Marlin und Mahi Mahi

Little Big Game-Trolling

Unser Light-Trolling-Paket bietet besonders für Einsteiger die perfekte Gelegenheit die grundlegenden Taktiken des Bluewater-Fishing kennenzulernen. Wir fischen hierbei mit einem „Spread“ aus bis zu 8 Ruten mit Wobblern und Federlures. Doppel und Dreifachdrills sind, wenn die Fische gefunden sind, keine Seltenheit.

Tuna XL Tour 2022

Tuna XL

Atlantische Thune jenseits der 300kilo Marke im Mittelmeer?? Solche Monster existieren nicht nur in Kanada vor Nova Scotia oder Cape Cod Massachusetts. Nur knapp zwei Stunden von jedem deutschen Flughafen entfernt bei Uns auf Mallorca. Bei dieser besonderen Tour gehen wir gezielt auf die richtig großen Blauflossenthune.

Worauf wartest Du? Sicher dir noch heute ein Platz an Board …

Bereit für dein Abenteuer?

Ein solches Angelerlebnis wie Du bei Mar Balearen Fishing Adventures erfahren kannst wirst Du nur schwer auf den Balearen wieder finden. Neben Luxus und Comfort bieten unsere Yachten und unsere erfahrene Crew ein Angelerlebnis der besonderen Art.

F.A.Q.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Fragen? Wir antworten!

de_DE