Big Game Fishing

Off the coast of Mallorca on our luxury fishing yachts you will sail with our German crew to the best fishing areas where we hunt together for the predators of the seas.

Known from:

Big Game Fishing Pros

Unforgettable Moments

With Mar-Balear

Off the coast of Mallorca is one of the best fishing grounds in the Mediterranean. Hardly anyone knows that tuna beyond the 300 KG mark, fighting swordfish and an exceptionally high biodiversity can be found off the coast of Mallorca. Our crew has together over the years accompanied many guests on their fishing trips and helped them to your personal dream fish.

Big Game on Bluefin Tuna /Swordfish

Big Game Fishing

For every big game angler, the ultimate fishing experience. We fish from an anchored boat for the biggest game fish in the Mediterranean. Huge blue fin tuna by day and power swordfish in the dark by night.

Monster fish on the underwater volcano

Banco Tour

The "Banco" is an underwater volcano off the Balearic Islands, which is 60 nautical miles away from Mallorca. We have meanwhile renamed the Banco "Jurassic Park" within the team, because the fish here are many times bigger than directly off the coast of Mallorca. This multi-day trip is a very special experience for every passionate angler.

Tuna XL Tour 2022

Tuna XL

Atlantic tuna beyond the 300kilo mark in the Mediterranean? Such monsters exist not only in Canada off Nova Scotia or Cape Cod, Massachusetts. Only two hours away from any German airport at Mallorca. In this special tour, we go specifically to the giant bluefin tuna.

Little Big Game-Trolling for Albacore, Med Marlin and Mahi Mahi

Little Big Game-Trolling

Our light trolling package is the perfect opportunity for beginners to learn the basic tactics of bluewater fishing. Here we fish with a "spread" of up to 8 rods with plugs and feather lures. Double and triple drills, when the fish are found, are not uncommon.

Ready for your adventure?

An adventure that you will be proud to tell over and over again. Let's create unforgettable moments!

Relax with sea view

Comfort Fishing

The longe area on the flybrige invites you to relax and here we serve our guests the tasty food and drinks. At this lounge area with sea view it is possible to linger and spend time until the next bite.

Culinary meets absolute freshness

Interior equipment

In our board kitchen, the crew prepares the fresh fish for our guests directly after the catch according to delicious recipes and serve among other thing's sushi, cevice or sometimes a tuna steak. The large and covered stern area is the "workplace" for our guests. Here you can fish standing up in the boat without having to strap yourself into a fighting chair. The drilling experience is thus much more intense, because you have direct contact with the fish.

We love what we do.

Our passion

Whether trolling with a "spread" of up to 8 rods with plugs and feather lures or at night with a natural bait system and bottom fishing. The guides of Mar Balear Fishing know what they are doing and try to help every guest to his dream fish.

These are the fish species you can look forward to!

Fish species on Mar Balear

The bluefin tuna but also smaller fish species attract the angler and there is quite a possibility to catch several of these fish from the shore or the boat.

Bluefin tuna

Swordfish

False Albacore

Mediterranean spearfish

Albacore

Mahi-Mahi

Dentex

Amberjack

Team Mar Balear

Who we are

Many years of experience and the passion to turn every single tour of our guests into an unforgettable adventure. Our crew!

Marvin

Marvin

Tactical fox and fishing genius!

Marvin

Raffa

Raffa

The all-rounder from the beautiful Millstättersee in Carinthia.

Raffa

Marek

Marek

Our record holder!

Marek

Jonas

Jonas

When Jonas had his child fishing rod snatched from his hands by a pike when he was three years old, his passion for fishing was ignited.

Jonas

Off the coast of Mallorca

Location

The fleet of Mar Balear Fishing Adventures can be found in the beautiful harbor of Cala d'Or. Cala d'Or is a resort town on the southeast coast of Mallorca and world famous for its Mondragó Nature Park and its beautiful marina.

What others say

We create memories

    Manfred & Georg

    "Your very friendly, caring, motivated and absolutely professional manner is really pleasant and exemplary! We will highly recommend you and will be happy to come back!"

      Frank, David, Andreas, Niklas

      "Dear Mar Balear team, thank you very much for the beautiful day at sea. With enough mahi mahi and nice memories in our luggage we leave the ship today. See you soon..."

        Jonas, Max and Matthias

        "... Despite borderline conditions, you agreed to go out with us. With tireless effort you brought us to the fish. Mahi Mahi, mackerel and then to crown it all after a nearly two-hour drill a Bluefin. ..."

          F.Schramm

          "Sun/wind/some wave/many fish/great boat/top gear/perfect team. A DREAM DAY!"

            Adrian

            "... I am already the third time with you on the road, but this trip this year was impressive. 2 ½ hours drill with light rod and as a result an 85 kg tuna. ..."

            Ready for your adventure?

            An adventure that you will be proud to tell over and over again. Let's create unforgettable moments!

            Big Game Fishing off the coast of Mallorca

            Mar Balear Fishing Adventures offers its guests 365 days a year a Big Game Fishing experience of a special kind. On our luxurious fishing yachts, you will sail with our German crew to the best fishing areas, where we hunt together for the predators of the seas.

            Our passion

            We have salt water in our blood, live for hunting marine predators and will make your charter trip an unforgettable day on the high seas.

            Luxury

            Our Beneteau yachts with their elegant interiors offer comfortable and convenient cruising, especially on multi-day trips.

            Experience

            Our German crew members have many years of experience in bluewater big game fishing and offer the fishing enthusiast an experience of the highest caliber.

            Known from:

            Big Game Fishing Pros

            Adventure Tours

            With Mar-Balear

            Off the coast of Mallorca is one of the best fishing grounds in the Mediterranean. Hardly anyone knows that tuna beyond the 300 KG mark, fighting swordfish and an exceptionally high biodiversity can be found off the coast of Mallorca. Our crew has together over the years accompanied many guests on their fishing trips and helped them to your personal dream fish.

            0 +

            Tours

            0 +

            Fish caught

            Big Game on Bluefin Tuna /Swordfish

            Big Game Fishing

            For every big game angler, the ultimate fishing experience. We fish from an anchored boat for the biggest game fish in the Mediterranean. Huge blue fin tuna by day and power swordfish in the dark by night.

            Monster fish on the underwater volcano

            Banco Tour

            The "Banco" is an underwater volcano off the Balearic Islands, which is 60 nautical miles away from Mallorca. We have meanwhile renamed the Banco "Jurassic Park" within the team, because the fish here are many times bigger than directly off the coast of Mallorca. This multi-day trip is a very special experience for every passionate angler.

            Tuna XL Tour 2022

            Tuna XL

            Atlantic tuna beyond the 300kilo mark in the Mediterranean? Such monsters exist not only in Canada off Nova Scotia or Cape Cod, Massachusetts. Only two hours away from any German airport at Mallorca. In this special tour, we go specifically to the giant bluefin tuna.

            What are you waiting for? Secure your place on board today ...

            Ready for your adventure?

            A fishing experience like the one you can experience with Mar Balearic Fishing Adventures will be hard to find again in the Balearic Islands. Besides luxury and comfort, our yachts and our experienced crew offer a special kind of fishing experience.

            Why Mar Balear Fishing?

            Our passion

            Whether trolling with a "spread" of up to 8 rods with plugs and feather lures or at night with a natural bait system and bottom fishing. The guides of Mar Balear Fishing know what they are doing and try to help every guest to his dream fish.

            What others say

            Unforgettable moments with our guests

            -

              Manfred & Georg

              Tourname

              "Your very friendly, caring, motivated and absolutely professional manner is really pleasant and exemplary! We will highly recommend you and will be happy to come back!"

                Frank, David, Andreas, Niklas

                Tourname

                "Dear Mar Balear team, thank you very much for the beautiful day at sea. With enough mahi mahi and nice memories in our luggage we leave the ship today. See you soon..."

                  Jonas, Max and Matthias

                  Tourname

                  "... Despite borderline conditions, you agreed to go out with us. With tireless effort you brought us to the fish. Mahi Mahi, mackerel and then to crown it all after a nearly two-hour drill a Bluefin. ..."

                    F.Schramm

                    Tourname

                    "Sun/wind/some wave/many fish/great boat/top gear/perfect team. A DREAM DAY!"

                      Adrian

                      Tourname

                      "... I am already the third time with you on the road, but this trip this year was impressive. 2 ½ hours drill with light rod and as a result an 85 kg tuna. ..."

                      en_GB

Big Game Fishing

Vor der Küste Mallorcas auf unseren luxuriösen Angelyachten fährst du mit unserer deutschen Crew zu den besten Fanggebieten wo wir zusammen auf die Räuber der Meere jagt machen.

Bekannt aus:

Big Game-Fishing Profis

Unvergessliche Momente

Mit Mar-Balear

Vor der Küste Mallorcas befindet sich eines der besten Angelreviere im Mittelmeer. Kaum jemand weiß, das Tunfische jenseits der 300 KG Marke und eine außergewöhnlich hohe Artenvielfalt vor der Küste Mallorcas anzutreffen sind. Unsere Crew hat zusammen über die Jahre viele Gäste bei Ihren Angelreisen begleitet und sie zu Ihren persönlichen Traumfischen verholfen.

Big Game auf Blauflossenthun

Big Game Fishing

Für jeden Big Game Angler das ultimative Angelerlebnis. Wir fischen vom verankerten Boot aus auf die größten Gamefische des Mittelmeers. Gewaltige Blauflossenthune bei Tag und kraftstrotzende Räuber im Dunkeln bei Nacht”

Monsterfische auf dem Unterwasservulkan

Banco Tour

Bei der „Banco“ handelt es um einen den Balearen vorgelagerten Unterwasservulkan, der von Mallorca aus 60 Seemeilen entfernt liegt. Wir haben die Banco teamintern mittlerweile in „Jurassic Park“ umgetauft, weil hier die Fische um ein Vielfaches Größer sind als direkt vor der Küste Mallorcas. Diese Mehrtagestour ist für jeden passionierten Angler ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis.

Tuna XL Tour 2022

Tuna XL

Atlantische Thune jenseits der 300kilo Marke im Mittelmeer?? Solche Monster existieren nicht nur in Kanada vor Nova Scotia oder Cape Cod Massachusetts. Nur knapp zwei Stunden von jedem deutschen Flughafen entfernt bei Uns auf Mallorca. Bei dieser besonderen Tour gehen wir gezielt auf die richtig großen Blauflossenthune.

Little Big Game-Trolling auf Weißen Thunfisch/Albacore, Med Marlin und Mahi Mahi

Little Big Game-Trolling

Unser Light-Trolling-Paket bietet besonders für Einsteiger die perfekte Gelegenheit die grundlegenden Taktiken des Bluewater-Fishing kennenzulernen. Wir fischen hierbei mit einem „Spread“ aus bis zu 8 Ruten mit Wobblern und Federlures. Doppel und Dreifachdrills sind, wenn die Fische gefunden sind, keine Seltenheit.

Bereit für dein Abenteuer?

Ein Abenteuer, welches Du mit voller Stolz immer und immer wieder erzählen wirst. Lassen wir uns unvergessliche Momente kreieren!

Entspannen mit Meerblick

Komfort Fishing

Der Longe Bereich auf der Flybrige lädt zum Entspannen ein und hier servieren wir unseren Gästen die schmackhaften Speisen und Getränke. Bei diesem Aufenthaltsbereich mit Meerblick lässt es sich verweilen und bis zum nächsten Biss die Zeit verbringen.

Kulinarisch trifft absolute Frische

Innenausstattung

In unserer Boardküche bereitet die Crew unseren Gästen direkt nach dem Fang den frischen Fisch nach leckeren Rezepten zu und servieren u.a. Sushi, Cevice oder auch mal ein Tunfischsteak. Der große und überdachte Heckbereich ist der “Arbeitsplatz” für unsere Gäste. Hier kann stehend im Boot geangelt werden, ohne sich in einen Kampstuhl gurten zu müssen. Das Drillerlebnis ist somit viel intensiver, da man so den direkten Kontakt zum Fisch hat.

Wir lieben was wir tun.

Unsere Leidenschaft

Ob beim Trolling mit einem „Spread“ aus bis zu 8 Ruten mit Wobblern und Federlures oder bei Nacht mit einem Naturködersystem und Grundangeln. Die Guides von Mar Balear Fishing wissen was Sie tun und versuchen jeden Gast zu seinem Traumfisch zu verhelfen.

Auf diese Fischarten dürft ihr euch freuen!

Fischarten auf Mar Balear

Der Blauflossenthun aber auch kleinere Fischarten ziehen den Angler in seinen Bann und es besteht durchaus die Möglichkeit gleich mehrere dieser Fische von der Küste oder dem Boot zu erwischen.

Blauflossenthunfisch

Blauflossenthunfisch

Schwertfisch

False Albacore

Mittelmeer Speerfisch

Albacore

Goldmakrele

Dentex

Amberjack

Team Mar Balear

Wir stellen uns vor

Langjährige Erfahrung und die Leidenschaft, jede einzelne Tour unserer Gäste zu einem unvergesslichen Abenteuer zu verwandeln. Unsere Crew!

Marvin

Marvin

Taktikfuchs und Anglerisches Genie!

Marvin

Raffa

Raffa

Der Allrounder vom wunderschönen Millstättersee in Kärnten.

Raffa

Marek

Marek

Unser Rekordhalter!

Marek

Jonas

Jonas

Als Jonas mit drei Jahren seine Kinderangel von einem Hecht aus den Händen gerissen bekam, entfachte sich seine Leidenschaft für das Angeln.

Jonas

Vor der Küste Mallorcas

Standort

Die Flotte von Mar Balear Fishing Adventures findest Du in dem wunderschönen Hafen von Cala d’Or. Cala d’Or ist ein Ferienort an der südöstlichen Küste Mallorcas und weltbekannt für seinen Naturpark Mondragó und seinen wunderschönen Jachthafen.

Das sagen Andere

Wir schaffen Erinnerungen

    Manfred & Georg

    "Eure sehr freundliche, liebevolle, motivierte und absolut professionelle Art ist wirklich angenehm und vorbildlich! Wir werden euch wärmstens weiterempfehlen und kommen gerne wieder!"

      Frank, David, Andreas, Niklas

      "Liebes Mar Balear Team, vielen lieben Dank für den schönen Tag auf See. Mit ausreichend Mahi Mahi und schönen Erinnerungen im Gepäck gehen wir heute von Bord. Bis bald…"

        Jonas, Max und Matthias

        "… Trotz grenzwertiger Bedingungen habt ihr euch bereit erklärt mit uns rauszufahren. Mit unermüdlichem Einsatz habt ihr uns an den Fisch gebracht. Mahi Mahi, Makrelen und dann zum krönenden Abschluss nach einem fast zweistündigen Drill einen Bluefin. …"

          F.Schramm

          "Sonne/Wind/etwas Welle/viele Fische/tolles Boot/top Ausrüstung/perfektes Team. EIN TRAUMTAG!"

            Adrian

            "… Ich bin ja schon das dritte Mal mit Euch unterwegs, aber diese Ausfahrt dieses Jahr war beeindruckend. 2 ½ Stunden Drill mit leichter Rute und als Ergebnis ein 85 kg Thun. …"

            Bereit für dein Abenteuer?

            Ein Abenteuer, welches Du mit voller Stolz immer und immer wieder erzählen wirst. Lassen wir uns unvergessliche Momente kreieren!

            Big Game Fishing vor der Küste Mallorcas

            Mar Balear Fishing Adventures bietet seinen Gästen 365 Tage im Jahr ein Big Game Angelerlebnis der besonderen Art. Auf unseren luxuriösen Angelyachten fährst du mit unserer deutschen Crew zu den besten Fanggebieten wo wir zusammen auf die Räuber der Meere jagt machen.

            Leidenschaft

            Wir haben Salzwasser im Blut, leben für die Jagd auf Meeresräuber und machen euren Chartertrip zu einem unvergesslichen Tag auf hoher See.

            Luxus

            Unsere Beneteau Yachten mit ihrer elegante Innenausstattung bieten grade auf Mehrtagestouren ein komfortables und bequemes Reisen.

            Erfahrung

            Unsere deutschen Crewmitglieder haben langjährige Erfahrung im Bluewater Big Game-Fishing und bieten dem Angelbegeisterten ein Erlebnis auf höchstem Niveau.

            Bekannt aus:

            Big Game-Fishing Profis

            Abenteuertouren

            Mit Mar-Balear

            Vor der Küste Mallorcas befindet sich eines der besten Angelreviere im Mittelmeer. Kaum jemand weiß, das Tunfische jenseits der 300 KG Marke und eine außergewöhnlich hohe Artenvielfalt vor der Küste Mallorcas anzutreffen sind. Unsere Crew hat zusammen über die Jahre viele Gäste bei Ihren Angelreisen begleitet und sie zu Ihren persönlichen Traumfischen verholfen.

            0 +

            Touren

            0 +

            Fische gefangen

            Big Game auf Blauflossenthun

            Big Game Fishing

            Für jeden Big Game Angler das ultimative Angelerlebnis. Wir fischen vom verankerten Boot aus auf die größten Gamefische des Mittelmeers. Gewaltige Blauflossenthune bei Tag und kraftstrotzende Räuber im Dunkeln bei Nacht”

            Monsterfische auf dem Unterwasservulkan

            Banco Tour

            Bei der „Banco“ handelt es um einen den Balearen vorgelagerten Unterwasservulkan, der von Mallorca aus 60 Seemeilen entfernt liegt. Wir haben die Banco teamintern mittlerweile in „Jurassic Park“ umgetauft, weil hier die Fische um ein Vielfaches Größer sind als direkt vor der Küste Mallorcas. Diese Mehrtagestour ist für jeden passionierten Angler ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis.

            Tuna XL Tour 2022

            Tuna XL

            Atlantische Thune jenseits der 300kilo Marke im Mittelmeer?? Solche Monster existieren nicht nur in Kanada vor Nova Scotia oder Cape Cod Massachusetts. Nur knapp zwei Stunden von jedem deutschen Flughafen entfernt bei Uns auf Mallorca. Bei dieser besonderen Tour gehen wir gezielt auf die richtig großen Blauflossenthune.

            Worauf wartest Du? Sicher dir noch heute ein Platz an Board …

            Bereit für dein Abenteuer?

            Ein solches Angelerlebnis wie Du bei Mar Balearen Fishing Adventures erfahren kannst wirst Du nur schwer auf den Balearen wieder finden. Neben Luxus und Comfort bieten unsere Yachten und unsere erfahrene Crew ein Angelerlebnis der besonderen Art.

            Wieso Mar Balear Fishing?

            Unsere Leidenschaft

            Ob beim Trolling mit einem „Spread“ aus bis zu 8 Ruten mit Wobblern und Federlures oder bei Nacht mit einem Naturködersystem und Grundangeln. Die Guides von Mar Balear Fishing wissen was Sie tun und versuchen jeden Gast zu seinem Traumfisch zu verhelfen.

            Das sagen Andere

            Kommentare unserer Gäste und Ihrer Freunde

            Unvergessliche Momente mit unseren Gäste

              Manfred & Georg

              Tourname

              "Eure sehr freundliche, liebevolle, motivierte und absolut professionelle Art ist wirklich angenehm und vorbildlich! Wir werden euch wärmstens weiterempfehlen und kommen gerne wieder!"

                Frank, David, Andreas, Niklas

                Tourname

                "Liebes Mar Balear Team, vielen lieben Dank für den schönen Tag auf See. Mit ausreichend Mahi Mahi und schönen Erinnerungen im Gepäck gehen wir heute von Bord. Bis bald…"

                  Jonas, Max und Matthias

                  Tourname

                  "… Trotz grenzwertiger Bedingungen habt ihr euch bereit erklärt mit uns rauszufahren. Mit unermüdlichem Einsatz habt ihr uns an den Fisch gebracht. Mahi Mahi, Makrelen und dann zum krönenden Abschluss nach einem fast zweistündigen Drill einen Bluefin. …"

                    F.Schramm

                    Tourname

                    "Sonne/Wind/etwas Welle/viele Fische/tolles Boot/top Ausrüstung/perfektes Team. EIN TRAUMTAG!"

                      Adrian

                      Tourname

                      "… Ich bin ja schon das dritte Mal mit Euch unterwegs, aber diese Ausfahrt dieses Jahr war beeindruckend. 2 ½ Stunden Drill mit leichter Rute und als Ergebnis ein 85 kg Thun. …"

                      de_DE