Yachts

Safe and comfortable even on long tours

Yachts

Adventure Tours

With Mar-Balear

Our fleet consists of two identical Beneteau Swift Trawlers 35. These boats are specially designed for the open sea and at the same time safe and comfortable. Due to its luxurious equipment and size, the Swift Trawler is a wonderful invitation to long trips.

Relax with sea view

Flybridge

The longe area on the flybrige invites you to relax and here we serve our guests the tasty food and drinks. At this lounge area with sea view it is possible to linger and spend time until the next bite.

Roomy & Elegant

Interior equipment

The Beneteau yachts offers a spacious and elegant interior. Just for longer trips and overnight cruising, the master cabin with its large double bed and a guest cabin is suitable for resting and relaxing for up to 6 people.
In addition to the sleeping cabins, the Beneteau yachts also offer a separate bathroom area with a toilet and a full shower, in which our guests can refresh themselves, especially on multi-day trips.

Culinary meets absolute freshness

Kitchen

In our board kitchen, the crew prepares the fresh fish for our guests directly after the catch according to delicious recipes and serve among other thing's sushi, cevice or sometimes a tuna steak. The large and covered stern area is the "workplace" for our guests. Here you can fish standing up in the boat without having to strap yourself into a fighting chair. The drilling experience is thus much more intense, because you have direct contact with the fish.

What are you waiting for? Secure your place on board today ...

Ready for your adventure?

A fishing experience like the one you can experience with Mar Balearic Fishing Adventures will be hard to find again in the Balearic Islands. Besides luxury and comfort, our yachts and our experienced crew offer a special kind of fishing experience.

en_GB

Your contact person

Lukas

Fishing is a way of life for him and that's exactly what he conveys on the phone. Always anxious to give you a perfect fishing experience on our yachts, he is at your side with his expertise and advice.

Unsere Flotte

Sicher und komfortabel auch auf bei langen Touren

Unsere Flotte

Abenteuertouren

Mit Mar-Balear

Unsere Flotte besteht aus zwei baugleichen Beneteau Swift Trawlern 35. Diese Boote sind speziell für das offene Meer konzipiert und zugleich sicher und komfortabel. Aufgrund seiner luxuriösen Ausstattung und seiner Größe ist der Swift Trawler eine wunderbare Einladung zu langen Reisen.

Entspannen mit Meerblick

Flybridge

Der Longe Bereich auf der Flybrige lädt zum Entspannen ein und hier servieren wir unseren Gästen die schmackhaften Speisen und Getränke. Bei diesem Aufenthaltsbereich mit Meerblick lässt es sich verweilen und bis zum nächsten Biss die Zeit verbringen.

Geräumig & Elegant

Innenausstattung

Die Beneteau Yachten bietet eine geräumige und elegante Innenausstattung. Grade bei längeren Ausfahrten und Übernachtfahren eignet sich die Masterkabine mit seinem großen Doppelbett sowie eine Gästekabine zum Ausruhen und Entspannen für bis zu 6 Personen.
Neben den Schlafkabinen bieten die Beneteau Yachten auch ein separaten Badbereich mit einem WC sowie einer vollwertigen Dusche, in der sich unsere Gäste grade bei Mehrtagestouren erfrischen können.

Kulinarisch trifft absolute Frische

Küche

In unserer Boardküche bereitet die Crew unseren Gästen direkt nach dem Fang den frischen Fisch nach leckeren Rezepten zu und servieren u.a. Sushi, Cevice oder auch mal ein Tunfischsteak. Der große und überdachte Heckbereich ist der “Arbeitsplatz” für unsere Gäste. Hier kann stehend im Boot geangelt werden, ohne sich in einen Kampstuhl gurten zu müssen. Das Drillerlebnis ist somit viel intensiver, da man so den direkten Kontakt zum Fisch hat.

Worauf wartest Du? Sicher dir noch heute ein Platz an Board …

Bereit für dein Abenteuer?

Ein solches Angelerlebnis wie Du bei Mar Balearen Fishing Adventures erfahren kannst wirst Du nur schwer auf den Balearen wieder finden. Neben Luxus und Comfort bieten unsere Yachten und unsere erfahrene Crew ein Angelerlebnis der besonderen Art.

de_DE