Location

You will find the fleet of Mar Balear Fishing Adventures in the beautiful harbor of Cala d'Or. 

Mar Balear

Location

The fleet of Mar Balear Fishing Adventures can be found in the beautiful harbor of Cala d'Or. Cala d'Or is a resort town on the southeast coast of Mallorca and world famous for its Mondragó Nature Park and its beautiful marina.
This attractive harbor is a pleasant place to have breakfast, lunch or dinner. In the upscale restaurants, bars and cocktail lounges you can watch the interesting hustle and bustle of the departing and arriving boats.
Here we are anchored all year round and from here also start your tour.

Impressions

Location images

F.A.Q.

Frequently asked questions

Questions? We answer!

What are you waiting for? Secure your place on board today ...

Ready for your adventure?

A fishing experience like the one you can experience with Mar Balearic Fishing Adventures will be hard to find again in the Balearic Islands. Besides luxury and comfort, our yachts and our experienced crew offer a special kind of fishing experience.

en_GB

Standort

Die Flotte von Mar Balear Fishing Adventures findest Du in dem wunderschönen Hafen von Cala d’Or. 

Mar Balear

Standort

Die Flotte von Mar Balear Fishing Adventures findest Du in dem wunderschönen Hafen von Cala d’Or. Cala d’Or ist ein Ferienort an der südöstlichen Küste Mallorcas und weltbekannt für seinen Naturpark Mondragó und seinen wunderschönen Jachthafen.
In diesem attraktiven Hafen lässt es sich gemütlich frühstücken und zu Mittag oder Abend essen. In den gehobenen Restaurants, Bars und Cocktail Lounges kann das interessante Treiben der ausfahrenden und einfahrenden Boote beobachtet werden.
Hier liegen wir ganzjährig vor Anker und von hier starten auch deine Tour.

Eindrücke

Standort Bilder

F.A.Q.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Fragen? Wir antworten!

Worauf wartest Du? Sicher dir noch heute ein Platz an Board …

Bereit für dein Abenteuer?

Ein solches Angelerlebnis wie Du bei Mar Balearen Fishing Adventures erfahren kannst wirst Du nur schwer auf den Balearen wieder finden. Neben Luxus und Comfort bieten unsere Yachten und unsere erfahrene Crew ein Angelerlebnis der besonderen Art.

de_DE